Membership of NW Ipswich BLT as at November 2023 AGM

Resident Members	Ward	
Charlotte Osman – Chair	Whitton	
Lorraine Ganuszko – Vice Chair	Whitehouse	
Rebecca Jackaman – Secretary	Castle Hill	
Tracey Dockery	Whitton	
Pat Prior	Whitton	
Marion Ransby	Whitehouse	
Paul Turner	Whitehouse	
Jan Watson	Whitton?	
Associate Members (Voting)		
David Goldsmith – Bursar (SCC Cllr Whitehouse and Whitton)		

Advisory Members (Non Voting)	
Cllr Lucy Trenchard	IBC Ward Councillor – Whitehouse
Cllr Erion Xhaferaj	IBC Ward Councillor – Castle Hill
Cllr Christine Shaw	IBC Ward Councillor – Whitton
Community Offier	IBC Officer
Vacant	Community Engagement Officer
Vacant	Health Rep
Vacant	High School Rep – Ormiston Ac
M Bouckley - School Principal	High School Rep – Westbourne Ac
Vacant	SCC Locality Officer–Ipswich.
Vacant	SCC Diversity and Equality Rep
Vacant	Young Persons Advisory Group Rep
Vacant	Young Persons Advisory Group Rep
Vacant	Locally Trusted Organisation Rep

Resident Members

The Partnership will consist of a maximum of **30 Resident Members**, who each must live in one of the three wards of NW Ipswich (Whitehouse, Whitton or Castle Hill).

1. The partnership will strive to maintain the following Resident Member balance:

a. Whitton: 11b. Whitehouse: 11c. Castle Hill: 8

2. A minimum of three seats are to be allocated to each ward, at all times.

Control Version: AGM Nov 22